a private, Catholic, college preparatory school for young women in grades Pre-Kindergarten to 12
About VVA Admissions Lower School Upper School Student Life Parents Alumnae

Other Links
Annual Report 2012-2013 (pdf)
Villa News 2013 (pdf)
Ways to Give
Euntes Docete Legacy Society
WebMail





Villa Victoria Academy

Promote Your Page Too

 

Alumnae Spotlight: Victoria Woolfolk
How a Villa Education leads to College Success
Admissions Information Sessions
Learn more about Villa Victoria Academy!
Coming to Villa in March!
We are pleased to announce this year's musical will be Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat!
Graduates Earn Over $225,000 Per Student in College Scholarships
Congratulations to the Class of 2014! This year, over $2.7 million was earned in college scholarships.
Lower School STEM projects
Members of Villa Victoria Academy's Young Engineers Club for grades K-2 were given the challenge to design and build a bridge to help some friendly gnomes efficiently take their goods to market!
Eighth Grader Olivia Quinn on being in Villa's Musicals
Eighth Grader Olivia Quinn's Essay appears in The Yardley Voice and Newtown Gazette newspapers

Coming Up!
Mon Dec 22
No School
Tue Dec 23
No School
Wed Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Thu Dec 25
Blessed Christmas
Fri Dec 26
No School
Mon Dec 29
No School
Tue Dec 30
No School
Wed Dec 31
New Year's Eve
Thu Jan 1
Happy New Year!
Fri Jan 2
No School

Villa Victoria Academy
376 West Upper Ferry Road. Ewing. New Jersey. 08628. Phone: 609.882.1700. Fax: 609.882.8421




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com